Events Sorted By Date:


Beauty and the Beast | April 3-28

Start Date 3 Apr 2019
Category: Dock Street Theater
Author: Steve Vail

Charleston Stage
In Residence at the Historic Dock Street Theatre

Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman and Tim Rice
Book by Linda Woolverton
Direction by Marybeth Clark
Musical Direction by Sam Henderson
Choreography by Cara Dolan


Show Schedule:

Wed 3 Apr at 7:30pm
Fri 5 Apr, Sat 6 Apr at 7:30pm
Sun 7 Apr 3:00pm
Thur 11 Apr, Fri 12 Apr, Sat 13 Apr at 7:30pm
Sun Apr 14 at 3:00pm
Thur 18 Apr, Fri 19 Apr, Sat 20 Apr - 2 shows - at 200pm and 7:30pm
Sun 21 Apr at 3:00pm
Thur 25 Apr, Fri 26 Apr, Sat 27 Apr at 7:30pm